This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Transform Your Life with Tony T Robinson.

916

Affirmation –

Every person I meet is a teacher and I am grateful for every lesson I have learned.

Every person I meet is a teacher and I am grateful for every lesson I have learned.

Every person I meet is a teacher and I am grateful for every lesson I have learned.

Every person I meet is a teacher and I am grateful for every lesson I have learned.

Quote –

Do not back down! Life will throw you some punches. Do not quit on your dream, yourself, or your family. Refuse to be moved and stand your ground. Stay focused. Keep on working your plan. Ignore those who do not believe in you and your ability to achieve your dream.

No matter what you are facing, believe this ~ You have more in you…more energy, more power, more spirit, more courage and more determination…to turn your life around…

View original post 159 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

