This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

The More That You Read

Practical Practice Management

3283712-dr-seuss-quotes-about-reading

“The best advice I ever got was that knowledge is power and to keep reading.” ~ David Bailey

I love to read, and for several years I read every single day.  At the end of a year, I had stacks of books that I finished and the knowledge that each one had given me.

The past few years I haven’t read as much.  Life got busier, and I made excuses for not reading on a regular basis.  If I did read it was just a few pages a day.

At the beginning of this year, I decided that I missed the knowledge that I received from reading and I begin reorganizing my time to make the time to read.  So far this year I have read six books, which is a great start.

I have to share with you that I feel so much more fulfilled each day after I…

View original post 72 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

