This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Group Projects Suck!

Boss in the Middle

img_0272When I was in college, almost every class had an element of working in groups or figuring out something within a team. I can’t tell you how many times I cringed, when I heard the professor describing the project and giving the criteria for grades. My issue? I was a pretty good student, obsessively driven to get an A in each class. I worked harder than most and didn’t want my grade `to be reflective of folks who weren’t “putting in the work”. Continue reading to see how I survived.

View original post 705 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

